Our Board of Directors

JDRF Canada is grateful for our experienced and dedicated Board of Directors for 2018-2020:

Lorne Shiff


(Toronto, ON)

Mollie Miller (Las Vegas, NV)

Ron Miller


(Calgary, AB)

Lorne Shiff (Toronto, ON)

Murray Suey

(Calgary, AB)

Mary Jane Devine
(Vancouver, BC)

Aubrey Baillie Chair of the Board (Toronto, ON)

Matt Varey
Past Chair

(Toronto, ON)

Dr. David Kozloff

(Montreal, QC)

Ashit Dattani
(Vancouver, BC)

Maarika Paul (Montreal, QC)

Maarika Paul
(Montreal, QC)

Justin Vineberg

(Montreal, QC)

Ryan Shay
(Calgary, AB)

Mary Jane Devine (Vancouver, BC)

Dr. Nick Hajidiacos
(Winnipeg, MB)

Sean Murray (Pictou, NS)

Sean Murray

(Pictou, NS)

Réjean Tremblay
(Montreal, QC)

Garth Lancaster (Winnipeg, MB)

Andrew Wilkin
(Kitchener, ON)

Scott Williams
(Oakville, ON)

Helena Gottschling

(Toronto, ON)

Lets turn type one into type none